2010 National Results

05/08 – 05/14
67th Annual Specialty
The Drawbridge, Fort Mitchell, KY

The 2010 ABC National is the FIRST show/event where points were attained for the Grand Champion title.


Futurity: Clifford Steele
Jack Ireland
Thomas C. Perret
JS: Clay Haviland IV
Agility: Victoria MacVicar
Obedience: Fred Buroff
Obedience: Richard Strong


Futurity: 203
JS: 3
Obed: 50
Obed: 48
Rally: 32
Rally: 31
Agility: 141

Catalog Results:

Jr Showmanship
Agility – Monday
Agility – Tuesday
Obedience – Saturday
Obedience – Sunday
Rally – Saturday
Rally – Sunday

BOB: CH. Winfall Brookwood Styled Dream
BOS: CH. Duba Dae’s Who’s Your Daddy
SD: Ch Bravo N Sunset Stealing Time
SB: Ch Hi-Tech’s Southern Belle
AOM: CH. Katandy’s Fast Forward
AOM: CH. LRM Gold N Rock
AOM: CH. Lattalane’s Kiss Me I’m Irish
AOM: CH. R and G’s Mystical Dancer
AOM: CH. Winfall I Dream of Style
BOW/WD: Encore’s War Games
RWD: Marburl’s Chisum
WB: Heart Acre Haberl’s Imatator
RWB: Telstar’s All That Glitters at Cinni-Bon
BVD: CH. Pro’s Original 501 Blues
BVB: CH. Berlane N Saffire Make A Wish
Stud Dog: CH. Heart Acres Stingray of Cinnrhee
Brood Bitch: CH. Merical’s Lightning Strike
BJH: Lynn Trujillo
BF/BJF: Sapphires Violet Sky in Vegas of Streamline (12-15 mos)(B)
BPF: Telstar’s All That Glitters at Cinni-Bon (6-9 mos)(B)
HIT: CH MACH2 Kelly’s Cruise on up Shalsade CD RE MXF TQX
HI STD: Anja von Waldstadt CD RN AX AXJ
HI JWW: Amazing Cody Montana AX MXJ NF
Obed HIT: Sunchase’s Simply Can Can Can Can
Obed HIT: Sunchase’s The New Black RN UD NAJ
Obed HC: Tealcrest’s Half A Sixpence UD RN MX AXJ
Obed HC: OTCH Sunchase’s Seize The Moment UDX4